Local. Honest. Approachable. We have advanced in the 2018 Wright County Sheriffs primary!






  • Tony Onnen, Retired Minnesota State House Representative, Cokato Mn
  • Dale E. Mossey 10th Judicial District Judge Wright County-retired
  • Pam & Steve Halvorson, Howard Lake Mn
  • Susie Bjorkland-Freedom Farm
  • Mark Peterson, Swanson Peterson Funeral Home Cokato, Mn
  • Lee and Marian Waldon, Waldon Woods Antiques Buffalo
  • Doug Brenny Trucking, Montrose Mn
  • Leon & Maxine Kaczmarek, Montrose Mn
  • Mike Henrich, Retired Winsted Police Chief
  • Dwayne Kopesky, Retired McLeod County Sheriff
  • Jason Franzen, Delano City Council
  • “Buffalo” Bob Mobley Buffalo, Mn
  • Kirk Asplin Cokato, Mn
  • Tom Sullivan, Howard Lake Mn
  • Rick & Teresa Doerr, Monticello Mn
  • Virgil and Claudia Miller, Howard Lake, Mn
  • Dave & Judy Bodin, Montrose Mn
  • Gene Janikula, Woodland Township Supervisor
  • Dan Bravinder, Cokato Township Supervisor
  • Leonard Wozniak, Cokato Mn
  • Tom Ditch, Delano Mn
  • Jim & Linda Carlen, Buffalo Mn
  • Lola Russell, Howard Lake Mn
  • Team Huro, Maple Lake Mn
  • Bruce W Schmidt, Buffalo Mn
  • Roger Lundeen, Cokato Mn
  • David Wray Automotive, Buffalo, Mn
  • Jack Sawyer Howard Lake, Mn
  • Erin Judd Howard Lake, Mn
  • Ralph Diers Howard Lake, Mn
  • Brian Brabec Farms Mayer, Mn
  • The Church of Cash Band
  • Tim Nabours and Nabours Novelty Maple Lake, Mn
  • Troy Sandin Waverly, Mn
  • Nancy Lange Waverly, Mn
  • Kevin Gruenhagen Howard Lake, Mn
  • Mike Wren Waverly, Mn
  • Robert and Mary Ellen Klatt Buffalo, Mn
  • Doreen Erickson Cokato, Mn
  • Rich and Julie Halverson St Michael, Mn
  • Broken Bolt Automotive Solutions Howard Lake
  • Elaine Maurer Annandale, Mn
  • Rick Czantkowski Buffalo, Mn
  • Bob and Janet Goble Otsego, Mn
  • Kenny “Sodbuster” J-AWA Legend
  • Linda Blesi Buffalo, Mn
  • Paul Ellering-AWA Legend
  • Chuck Dressen Waverly, Mn
  • Joe Campbell Waverly, Mn
  • Randy Brandel Cokato, Mn
  • Andrew Thompson Albertville, Mn
  • Clayton Prestidge Montrose Mn
  • Adam and Ashley Tabberson Cokato, Mn
  • Peterson Solid Waste and Good Times Bus Lines
  • Irene and Bernie Pysick Delano, Mn
  • Jason Groskreutz Delano, Mn
  • Howard and Jan Ferry Buffalo, Mn
  • Burton Horsch Howard Lake, Mn
  • Herschuel Howell Annandale, Mn
  • Mike and Kit Dekarski Delano, Mn
  • Christina Bentfield Waverly, Mn
  • Tony and Krystal Fair Monticello, Mn
  • Jack Russek, Former County Commissioner
  • Dick Mattson, Former County Commissioner
  • Ken Antil, Retired Wright County Sheriff’s Deputy / Waverly Mayor
  • Fred Bonk, Fred Bonk Gravel Buffalo, Mn
  • Brady Elsenpeter, What’s the Scoop Buffalo
  • Daves Town ClubDelano Mn
  • Wes and Jeanne Holland, Albertville Mn
  • Scott & Kathy Halonen, Cokato Mn
  • Mitch Klein, Klein Heating & Cooling Stockholm Twsp
  • Engelmann Dairy Inc, Woodland Township
  • Lenny Walker Retired WCSO Lt and former Rockford Mayor
  • David O’Connor, Montrose Mn
  • Diers Corp Dairy Farm Waverly, Mn
  • Jerry’s Towing, Clearwater Mn
  • Roger Vieau Buffalo, Mn
  • Lenny Keyes Jr, formerly of Howard Lake, Mn
  • Jenny Robinson, Cokato MN
  • Kenneth Marohn, Howard Lake Mn
  • Jackie Singer, Delano Mn
  • Skip Nolan & French Lake Auto
  • Ken Theis, Delano Mn
  • Jenna Slack, Freedom Farm
  • Ellis Lutter, Howard Lake Mn
  • Chopper-The World’s Nuttiest DJ, Waverly Mn
  • Charles Jewett Jr, Howard Lake Mn
  • Charlie Bush, Charlie’s Catering/Former Waverly Mayor
  • Chris Chapman, Buffalo Mn
  • Cal Brandt Delano, Mn
  • Mary Ellefson, Buffalo Mn
  • Allan Johnson, Montrose Mn
  • Jim and Dorothy Schillewaert, Monticello, Mn
  • Mark Diers-4D Farms Howard Lake, Mn
  • Broadway Hair Fashions Cokato, Mn
  • Chris and Angela Anderson Howard Lake, Mn
  • Vivian West Buffalo, Mn
  • Gary and Betty Anderson Buffalo, Mn
  • Jim Lafave Buffalo, Mn
  • Burton Horsch Howard Lake, Mn
  • Ted Solberg Buffalo, Mn
  • Tony and Shelly Velde Montrose, MN
  • Larry Mader Cokato, Mn
  • John Howes, Delano, Mn
  • Jim and Joyce Janikula Delano, Mn
  • Chris “Gus” Salden Montrose, Mn
  • Barb and Dan Scherer Delano, Mn
  • Steve and Sue Bonnick Howard Lake, Mn
  • Baron “The Claw” Von Raschke-AWA Legend
  • Mike Zumbusch Buffalo, Mn
  • Janette Leaf Annandale, Mn
  • Jumpin Jim Brunzell-AWA Legend
  • Patrick Borrell Waverly, Mn
  • Jud Meyer Waverly, MN
  • Bill Lindgren Otsego, Mn
  • Gerry Gongoll Waverly, Mn
  • Mel and Eleanor Dykhuizen Delano, Mn
  • Greg and Becky Howell Cokato, Mn
  • Karen Davis Howard Lake, Mn
  • Dennis Haven Montrose, Mn
  • Tom Schuveiller Buffalo, Mn
  • Tim Benoit Former Meeker County Commisioner
  • Diers Corp Dairy Farm Waverly Mn
  • Louise Kiscaden Delano, Mn
  • Paul and Terese Swearingen Buffalo, Mn
  • See the website/FB for further endorsements


With over 25 years of service in Wright County, Mike Kaczmarek is the right fit for Wright County Sheriff in 2018.

As Wright County Sheriff, my priorities would not only focus on our employees and local agencies, but in communities and citizens of Wright County.


August 15, 2018

Mike Kaczmarek Advances in Wright County Sheriff’s Primary

We have advanced in the primary for the Wright County Sheriff’s election. The general election will be held Tuesday, November 6th, 2018. A breakdown of primary results is listed below,

April 25, 2018

Thank you for attending the Mike Kaczmarek for Wright County Sheriff Kickoff Event!

Thank you to all supporters who were in attendance at the Mike Kaczmarek for Wright County

April 24, 2018

Why Is Mike Kaczmarek Right for Wright County Sheriff?

As Wright County Sheriff, I would focus on critical areas within our department and our

April 23, 2018

Join me for cake and refreshments on Tuesday, April 24th!

Tomorrow, April 24th at 7PM, I’ll be officially announcing my campaign for Wright County

The next Sheriff in Wright County must be able to continue the relationships between citizens in our communities, our local emergency services, and our employees. 25+ years of working hand in hand with these three vital parts of our community allows me to do just that.

- Mike Kaczmarek